Why listen to businesses toot their own horn, when you can read direct experiences from The Resort Club customers.

Everything went like clockwork booking through The Resort Club. We put the request in, got a recommendation and had it booked with in an hour. The receipt and confirmation came through and then we just had to show up on the day. We then we tried to book an extra night on the Sunday (direct with the resort) and they wanted $700 – and that’s what we had paid for the whole 3 nights through The Resort Club!

Jeff S – Member #162321

The Resort Club – Customer Review

I had a very good experience booking with The Resort Club. To make that phone call and have someone listen to your needs and then give you a number of options that suit, is just great. They take the whole process out of your hands, do the payment, send confirmation and then there is nothing left to pay or do – you just arrive on the day. It is so nice not having to think about it all!
Then at The Point Resort, Sharon, the manager was so accommodating. She moved us at no extra charge to a higher ocean view floor, for the last 2 nights of our stay. We just loved everything from start to finish on this trip!

Roanne S – Member #164448

The Resort Club – Customer Review

The friendly staff at TRC made booking easy and took the stress off our shoulders, as everything was taken care of for us!

Rosemary K – Member #152803

The Resort Club – Customer Review

I haven’t even been on my holiday yet, but I wanted to call and thank the girls from The Resort Club for all of their efforts and advice. We have organised a family group of 22 to go away and it saved me a lot of work – I’ll tell you that! The girls figured out what configuration would work, at the best price for everyone and we are all just so excited to get away together.

Marcia T – Member #116228

The Resort Club – Customer Review

Customer said a big thank you for all of The Resort Club’s efforts, on her last minute booking. The room was great – it was exactly what she wanted with the bonus of high level ocean views. Looking forward to booking again with The Resort Club

Karen W – Member #149789

The Resort Club – Customer Review

Service from the girls at The Resort Club was brilliant, lovely staff who were very helpful and went above and beyond for us.

Leawyn M – Member #146349

The Resort Club – Customer Review

We had such a great time away, and The Resort Club made it so easy to book, even at last minute (and with savings). We were able to do more on our holiday, due to savings!

Graham T – Member #148801

The Resort Club – Customer Review

The resort club Team were fantastic and made sure the room met all of our requirements. Friendly staff and great service.

David W – Member #146585

The Resort Club – Customer Review

The Resort club made booking super easy and gave great service.

Beris B – Member #90363

The Resort Club – Customer Review

The Resort club team were very good. The staff were friendly and easy to talk to and the service was efficient.

Brian J – Member #162303

The Resort Club – Customer Review

This was the first time I booked with The Resort Club and I was definitely happy with the service and accommodation. We saved $364 on 2 rooms at Reflections Coolangatta Beach and had a lovely family getaway. We look forward to re-booking with The Resort Club in this area!

Sally C – Member #143046

The Resort Club – Customer Review

We love to visit this area and usually do a bit of comparing but trusted this time that The Resort Club was getting the best price. I didn’t even know they saved me $250! Any amount of money would have been worth it for a chance to get out of the city and go up the coast with the family at this point though!

Colin H – Member #166019

The Resort Club – Customer Review

The Resort Club service was great. I just told them where I wanted to go and what I was looking for in the room and they did all the work! Originally I was doing the research myself and then luckily remembered I had some vouchers with them, and they ended coming back with a much better price than what I could find myself.

Vanessa M – Member #118531

The Resort Club – Customer Review

We gave the girls at the resort club hardly any notice at all. We called on the day we needed to check in and they dropped everything to help me. The accommodation was very nice. The girls did well!

Warwick E – Member #160101

The Resort Club – Customer Review

We had such a great time away, and The Resort Club made it so easy to book, even at last minute (and with savings). We were able to do more on our holiday, due to savings!

Graham T – Member #148801

The Resort Club – Customer Review

We appreciate the girls at The Resort Club and how quickly they get back to us and get us booked. They got us a fantastic deal in a 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment at Centrepoint and saved us over $300. We have been there before and the views are to die for. Plus we even had the room to have some friends visit for a night. Overall it was a great experience and very welcomed after a couple of months at home with our children and grand children!

Nancy B – Member #96213

The Resort Club – Customer Review

My wife and I just booked a 7 night stay at Mantra Hervey Bay, and thanks to The Resort Club saved over $400! We really appreciate the fantastic, prompt service and great savings, and love the fact we will have views of the marina and ocean from our balcony!

Alan S – Member #165330

The Resort Club – Customer Review

I just made four bookings through The Resort Club for Christmas and New Years in Tasmania, and the team did a brilliant job of putting my whole cross-state holiday together. Not to mention they saved me a fortune!

Peter A – Member #113444

The Resort Club – Customer Review

I just got back from a holiday and it was everything The Resort Club promised it would be, walking distance to the venue I needed and my family are now wanting to use my membership as they were not happy with their accommodation and kept coming to my unit. And then when I told them what I paid and saved $155 on my booking they said next time I have to book for them as well.

Marg E – Member #105681

The Resort Club – Customer Review

I finally used my membership with The Resort Club and wish I had used it a lot earlier, not only did they save me over $200 on my accommodation, but they were really nice people to talk to and made it easy for me

Evon S – Member #115264

The Resort Club – Customer Review

I saved $642 on my Christmas booking when I booked through the reservation ladies at The Resort Club, we stayed at Watermark and loved it. We were staying somewhere else but the girls told us about this place and it fit our needs perfectly, thanks.

Diane S

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

I don’t get to book accommodation very often due to some bad health lately, we called one day in a bit of a panic as we had booked flights and accommodation and I discovered when boarding our flight that I had a fear of flying, so I called the resort club and they arranged accommodation for me to drive and stop along the way to our destination, all last minute. Was very helpful and the girls I spoke to were very sympathetic with me and lovely to speak to. We even saved some money to places they don’t usually accommodate for.

Bruce P

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

Ann stayed at Oaks Santai Kingscliff “found the stay lovely, was very nice place, nice and clean and the spa was beautiful. Big markets close by that were very enjoyable.

Ann O

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

Robyn had this to say about her stay at Mantra Zanzibar in Mooloolaba “We had a good time, we just needed a break and a few days away and that’s what we got. It was everything we wanted. The facilities
are great, it was really lovely.

Robyn H

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

Kerrie has just got back from Mantra Mooloolaba “Very nice, couldn’t fault it in any way, was very clean and the weather was perfect.

Kerrie J

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

I have been booking my accommodation with Krissy for the past 5 years, she has always been very patient with me as I am very specific about where I will stay and certain facilities I need to have. We always have a great time when we talk. Last time I went to Brisbane for 3 nights and she went above and beyond to find me a kennel close by for my dog, which she knows is my fur baby. And she saved me $165. Always a pleasure.

Christine W

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

We had a really good time at Beachfront Towers, it’s a nice location close to the water, the managers are very friendly and its easy to get in and out of. We have actually booked again for
November and will continue to return.

Tom B

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

Coralee – Oaks Seaforth Alexandra Headland
“Had a really good time, impressed with the facilities and location. Went to the Alex Surf Club for dinner and was very nice. Overall enjoyed our stay”.

Coralee F

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Sep 2019

I spoke to Judy who recently stayed at the Mantra Mooloolaba “such a beautiful part of the world and to be able to stay in it for even 3 nights was magical, the resort was located in the middle of everything from shops, restaurants and tourist attractions with the beach only across the road. We had nightlife on the weekend at loo with a view and singers walking up the esplanade. We had such a great time and the resort was everything we wanted and more. We are coming back again to Mooloolaba for sure”.

Judy V

The Resort Club – Customer Review 21 Sep 2019

Kevin has just come back from staying at the Oaks Seaforth in Alexandra headlands “great spot, clean accommodation, and the wife was happy so I was happy”.

Kevin P

The Resort Club – Customer Review 21 Sep 2019

Spoke to Belinda and she stayed at the Rolling Surf “Fantastic location with the beach right there and surf club walking distance and then the water feature in the park, the room was great and clean and bigger then what I thought and to be able to have direct pool access was a dream with the kids, will be going back again”.

Belinda I

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Sep 2019

Spoke to Emma regarding their stay at The Wave resort. They thought the property was excellent and luxurious. They are going back next year. She would recommend Little Truffle Restaurant in Mermaid Beach.

Emma K

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Sep 2019

Dulcie stayed at Agnes Waters Beach Club. “The resort is very nice and the staff were helpful. They
enjoyed the garden café down the street and were thrilled to adventure out on the 1770 Larc Tour, we will
definitely stay again”.

Dulcie & Bill T

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Sep 2019

Kathy stayed at the Beachside Resort in Kawan “it was in a great stop, walked to the surf club, the beach, shops, and the cinema was right there, I don’t think we got the car out once while we were there, the staff are very nice and gave us some tips on local attractions to go to. Since we were staying to go see out grandson compete we wanted to be close by to not miss out on anything but be able to go back and have a rest, perfect”.

Kathy J

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Sep 2019

John has just got back from the Coolum Beach Resort and has nothing but praise for their accommodation also that Sandy is a lovely lady and could not help us enough. It was also nice and quiet and everything we wanted to have a break.

John D

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Sep 2019

Colleen stayed at the Contessa in Main Beach and says “I could not believe how much facilities they had
available for us to use, the kids didn’t know where to go first from the tennis court to the indoor pool and
spa to the outdoor pool to the beach close by, we had everything we needed at hand, very happy with our
accommodation and close to the theme parks also would recommend to anyone.”

Colleen W

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Sep 2019

Mary said regarding your recent stay at Bargara Blue “it was a wonderful stay, the resort was very clean, quiet and convenient, and she would like to go again and would definitely recommend to all age groups”.

Mary P

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

Bernice said about her stay at BreakFree Grand Pacific “it was absolutely fabulous, perfect for what they wanted. It is in a perfect position, recommended to everyone. The staff was polite and very helpful, even the workmen around the property. They enjoyed the Chinese restaurant next door who was wonderful and caring. She even had her hair cut at the local hairdresser. They would have stayed longer if they could have and would definitely go there again”.

Bernice H

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

Julie stayed at Cullen Bay Resort in Darwin and said “she liked the resort and the staff was lovely. The unit had spectacular views, a very comfortable bed. She would recommend the Day Spa down the road and the restaurant Seafood on Cullen, where they give you some bread to go feed the fish with as well. Walking distance to the Mindil Beach markets which were fantastic music and food. 20-minute walk to everything. She would definitely go again”.

Julie D

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

Kim stayed at Kondalilla Eco Resort and said it was fabulous, a quiet retreat. “The staff were very considerate, they facilities were excellent and she would definitely recommend it.”

Kim B

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

I spoke to Julie regarding her stay at

stay. “Beautiful/lovely, would go again, lovely people they even received a complimentary chocolate on departure. Is in a good area, close to Pacific Fair”.

Julie A

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

Ron stayed at Shelly Bay resort, Ron says “it was excellent for them as they are a little older, it was close to coffee shops etc. It is a bit older but very nice and they would definitely stay again”.

Ron B

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

Stayed at BreakFree Great Sandy Straits, Narelle says, “it was lovely to see the water, everything was easy to find. They enjoyed the awesome spa and would recommend the Boat Club restaurant. They did an easy quick trip to Fraser for the day and would love to go again”.

Narelle D

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

Noel stayed at Montville Holidays Apartments and said, “it was very reasonably priced, would recommend it to people 70 plus like themselves. It is central to everything they need, they enjoyed the local restaurants and the Lolly Shop was the best. Had way too many lollies. The staff was very accommodating as well. Would definitely go again”.

Noel G

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 Sep 2019

“I had already booked accommodation in Sydney for a Cher concert when I thought of contacting The Resort Club. Now thanks to them I am booked into the Oaks Goldsborough which is right near the venue AND they saved me over $400 compared to online prices! “

Deb R.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 3 Oct 2018

“I needed to book a peak season holiday and left it extremely late meaning I couldn’t find anything myself. I then remembered my membership with The Resort Club and reached out to the girls there letting them know what I needed, and by some miracle they found me something! I was so thankful! “

Donna K.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Sep 2018

“I had one of the best customer service experiences with Natalie from The Resort Club. She listened to what I needed and promptly and professionally handled my inquiry. She was patient, informative and had everything completed for me within minutes. She truly made my day!”

Huia P.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 11 Jul 2018

“I recently booked a trip to Cairns through The Resort Club and was delighted to save over $300 on my accommodation. Not to mention the service was just wonderful.”

Sandra D.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 14 Jun 2018

“I just made four bookings through The Resort Club for Christmas and New Years in Tasmania, and the team did a brilliant job of putting my whole cross-state holiday together. Not to mention they saved me a fortune!”

Peter A.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 21 May 2018

“I needed last minute accommodation on the Gold Coast in order to see my son play at the Blues Festival over the weekend, and thanks to The Resort Club got a great deal at Mantra Chevron Towers, which was in the perfect location for the festival. What a relief!”

Heather V.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 18 May 2018

“I’m visiting Mooloolaba to participate in the upcoming Triathlon and just can’t wait to stay at the beautiful First Light Resort. Thank you Resort Club for finding me a great price and delivering fantastic, fast service.”

John W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 17 May 2018

“My wife and I just booked a 7 night stay at Mantra Hervey Bay, and thanks to The Resort Club saved over $400! We really appreciate the fantastic, prompt service and great savings, and love the fact we will have views of the marina and ocean from our balcony!”

Alan S.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 14 May 2018

“Thanks to the lovely reservations team at The Resort Club I just saved over $500 on a long overdue holiday, and myself and my partner are ecstatic!”

Barbara M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 11 May 2018

“I recently needed to change the dates of a booking due to illness, and received absolutely brilliant service from The Resort Club – as always! I give them a 5 star rating for their compassion and the way they handled the situation.”

Noeline C.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 10 May 2018

“My family and I are so excited for a weekend getaway on the Gold Coast, and to top it off The Resort Club was able to book us in on short notice and save us $100 on a two night stay! Thank you to the wonderful team there!”

Chloe V.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 7 May 2018

“I am beyond happy with the savings and service I have from The Resort Club so far. I just spent the school holidays in Coolangatta with ocean views and saved $399, so in one booking my lifetime membership was paid for!”

Deborah M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 30 Apr 2018

“We recently booked a holiday at the Coolum Beach Resort through The Resort Club and received outstanding service on both ends. The resort and our two-bedroom ocean view room were just lovely very comfortable and relaxing. We highly recommend it!”

Ian & Jocelyn H.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 24 Apr 2018

“I recently called The Resort Club seeking last-minute accommodation as I could not find anything suitable or available myself. They however quickly found me what I needed and took all of the stress out of making a booking. Many thanks for the friendly service and a laugh!”

Peter B.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 16 Apr 2018

“I loved The Resort Club service so much when booking in at Oaks Shores in New Zealand, that I called back the same day to book a separate trip to Brisbane. The savings are just unbeatable! I will definitely be calling The Resort Club first time every time from now on.”

Wendy B.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 10 Apr 2018

“The Resort Club recently booked me three two-bedroom apartments at Oaks Goldsborough in Sydney, and ended up saving me over $700 compared to other booking sites! I had only just paid for my lifetime membership and have now already saved more than the cost of that on my first booking. Well done to the team there and thank you for the friendly, fast service!”

Karen N.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 9 Apr 2018

“I had the absolute best experience holidaying with my mother at Surfers Aquarius thanks to The Resort Club! The team there always provides fantastic service, and on arrival at the hotel I was upgraded to a superior room with a gorgeous view of the beach – I could not have been happier!”

Rhonda V.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 5 Apr 2018

“I have an upcoming holiday with a large group of extended family, and thanks to The Resort Club was able to book everyone in at Oaks Calypso Plaza using my membership discounts – making 8 room bookings and saving over $3000 for the group in total! We were all extremely happy with service!”

Warwick E.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 3 Apr 2018

“I was thrilled with the hotel and deal The Resort Club found me when I was searching for Easter Holiday accommodation in Brisbane. The pool, spa and location of Oaks Casino Towers were just perfect for me!”

Noelene O.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 29 Mar 2018

“A big thanks to Nat at The Resort Club for helping me find the perfect Brisbane hotel for my friends and I! The fact she had stayed in the area and could make some personal recommendations for both accommodation and sightseeing was fantastic. We are all looking forward to having a wine on the balcony overlooking the city!”

Sandra K.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 28 Mar 2018

“The Resort Club took all of the stress out of finding a wheelchair friendly apartment for my son, and on top of fast and friendly service, saved me over $400 on my stay at Oaks Seaforth! I am so very happy with my membership!”

Isobel W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 27 Mar 2018

“The Resort Club recently saved me $1200 on a 7 night stay at Oaks on Lonsdale in Melbourne – I just couldn’t believe it! Not only was this the perfect location for me (as I needed to be close to the hospital), but the room was gorgeous and the rate was just unbeatable in comparison to other booking sites and agencies. Many thanks!”

Ariena D.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 23 Mar 2018

“My wife and I are looking forward to a getaway at the Landmark Resort, and thanks to The Resort Club we saved over $200 on our booking! Not to mention the team there are an absolute pleasure to deal with, offering both great service and a laugh.”

Pat K.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 21 Mar 2018

“I was so delighted that The Resort club was able to book me into a discounted beachfront bungalow for my belated honeymoon – especially considering it was the last one AND at an unaffiliated resort. What an amazing team and service! This happy couple will definitely only use The Resort Club from now on!”

Tegan P.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Mar 2018

“A friend and I are travelling to the Gold Coast for a big country western concert and were absolutely rapt that The Resort Club managed to get us an ocean view room at Ultra Broadbeach despite limited availability. On top of that we saved $200! Many thanks to The Resort Club team!”

Donna C.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 16 Mar 2018

“I originally booked a holiday at Oaks Shores through booking.com, but cancelled and re-booked through The Resort Club when I found out they could get me a $480 discount! The Resort Club truly went above and beyond the service I expected.”

Kelly M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 15 Mar 2018

“I recently booked a holiday through The Resort Club, making several changes to ensure I received exactly what I wanted. Throughout the whole process Natalie’s patience and magnificent customer service truly went above and beyond! She was extremely helpful and assured me nothing was too difficult.”

Sue W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 13 Mar 2018

“I would have paid for a Resort Club membership just for the service and peace of mind that comes with it, but the savings are a massive bonus! Recently Krissy found me everything I asked for and in the process saved me over $400 at Mantra French Quarter.”

Cindy P.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 10 Mar 2018

“I’m going on a holiday to show my granddaughter the sights of Melbourne, and Natalie from The Resort Club was able to find us exactly what we wanted, in the CBD, on short notice. Not to mention we got a great deal and saved hundreds of dollars!”

Katie L.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 26 Feb 2018

“I was searching for a getaway in Noosa while the Commonwealth Games are on – as I live on the Gold Coast – and Nat from The Resort Club found me exactly what I needed when I needed it. Fantastic job!”

John C.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Feb 2018

“I am absolutely rapt with the prompt and friendly service I received from Natalie at The Resort Club – she was so helpful and made the process extremely easy for me. I will definitely be booking through The Resort Club again!”

Pamela H.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 23 Feb 2018

“I recently saved over $300 on a booking at Mantra Circle on Cavill thanks to The Resort Club! Both the property and price were fantastic, plus the service is always great! The Resort Club have definitely saved me hundreds of dollars over the years.”

Karen M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Feb 2018

“The Resort Club recently saved me $1480 on my booking for 14 nights at Mantra Lake Tekapu in New Zealand and I could not be happier! I received such a fantastic deal and service from Natalie in reservations, plus it was just such an easy process – many thanks!”

Alayne M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 6 Feb 2018

“We are travelling to Canberra for the Floriade Flower show later this year and were thrilled that Nat was able to find us accommodation close to the venue as most places were already booked out. On top of that The Resort Club saved us $100! We are most impressed with the service and will definitely be using it again.”

Greg & Dianne M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 5 Feb 2018

“I can’t believe I got a high-level ocean view room at the last resort I stayed at! Shearwater Resort was extremely accommodating and juggled guests around to get me exactly what I wanted. Best of all The Resort Club was able to get me a discount of $500 compared to rates displayed on other sites. I was so very excited and the service was just awesome. Thanks, Nat from reservations!”

Michelle P.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 29 Jan 2018

“I am so excited to be receiving a free nights’ accommodation on top of the cheapest rate ever – under $400 for 4 people staying 4 nights! I have definitely saved hundreds of dollars by using The Resort Club. It is just so simple to book through them, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I love it!”

Carmel C.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 25 Jan 2018

“I was extremely happy with The Resort Club service! They were able to find me accommodation for a large wedding group in Brisbane that was close to the venue and get us a great discount in the process. I will definitely be booking with them again and spreading the word to all my family and friends.”

Mandy J.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 23 Jan 2018

“After missing out on one Hot Deal I was quite disappointed, but we ended up booking at a brand new resort Surfers Aquarius on the Gold Coast for our long weekend getaway. Natalie from reservations actually thought of me when she saw the awesome deal available and called straight away. My family and I are so very grateful that we could get away together and enjoy the surf and sand over Australia Day weekend. Many thanks to The Resort Club!”

Robin K.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 18 Jan 2018

“I couldn’t believe my luck…The Resort Club found me a lovely resort, over Christmas time, in the area that I wanted AND I got a $200 discount! Natalie in Reservations was very helpful – thank you!”

Debbie E.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 19 Dec 2017

“I’m so excited to be taking a break with my sister at Beachside Resort Kawana in May. We already have lots of things planned in the area and we love that it is so close to the beach. Plus The Resort Club saved me $200 on my booking!”

Yvonne B.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 14 Dec 2017

“I just booked Ti Tree Resort in Port Douglas for January with The Resort Club. I’m so happy with the price for this time of year. Thanks to RC Reservations, you’ve done it again. I can’t wait to lounge back with a pool at our doorstep!”

Clair K.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 11 Dec 2017

“Booking Marlin Cove Trinity Beach with The Resort Club saved me a massive $2714, in comparison to Bookings.com! I know…I still can’t believe it myself. I can now spend more on the kids for Christmas. The Resort Club has made our Christmas break a very special one this year!”

Kylie C.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 4 Dec 2017

“Thank you so much for your efficient service, I am so happy and impressed. Since I have been a member of The Resort Club, I’ve always had very friendly and helpful experiences. I will continue to recommend you to all my friends and family.”

Karen W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 30 Nov 2017

“I needed to change my booking at Beachfront Towers Maroochydore to add two extra nights. Natalie in Reservations updated my booking without any hassle and provided a friendly service. The Resort Club is awesome, not only did I save heaps but nothing is ever a problem.”

Karen J.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 28 Nov 2017

“I’m going to the Ed Sheeran concert in March, so I thought why not make a weekend out of it and book somewhere nice to stay. I called Resort Club Reservations; they booked us into Oaks on Castlereagh Sydney and saved us a massive $1626 in comparison to Bookings.com! We saved so much and the customer service was amazing!”

Kay A.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 21 Nov 2017

“I recently returned from my stay at The Leisure Inn Penny Royal Launceston, and I just wanted to say what a great stay it was and that I would highly recommend it. It’s in a great location, close to the city and other tourist spots. Thanks for booking us in there and for finding us the best price!”

Bev L.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 Nov 2017

“I am so excited that I scooped up the last room and dates for Christmas time at White Shells Marcoola. The Resort Club saved me $200 on my booking, more money to put towards making Christmas day with my family magical. I will always call The Resort Club first, thanks again.”

Noeline M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 16 Nov 2017

“I, unfortunately needed to change my booking at Shearwater Resort due to illness. The Resort Club organised the change for me without any hassle, plus the Resort has decided to include breakfast and a fruit basket on arrival. This is just awesome from all staff at The Resort Club and Shearwater Resort.”

Kathleen W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 13 Nov 2017

“I needed to book accommodation for my son the next day in Coolangatta for a funeral. With 24 hours notice, I did not expect too much but of course, the reservations team found accommodation close by and even saved me $185! The service at The Resort Club is awesome; I will always call here first in the future!”

Terese M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 8 Nov 2017

“My husband and I own two News Agencies in Brisbane City and we were really in need of a break from the rat race. Natalie in Reservations booked us into Coolum Beach Getaway and I just can’t wait to relax, it’s our first holiday in a very long time. We are so happy with the price and service!”

Natalie M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 7 Nov 2017

“Wonderful customer service, The Resort Club team always go above and beyond. I recently stayed at Reflections Coolangatta which was lovely, plus RC Reservations saved me $495 off my booking! I’m one happy member!”

Donna R.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 31 October 2017

“I wanted to get away with my Daughter somewhere nice for Christmas, although being a peak time options were short. Resort Club Reservations were able to book us into Golden Sands Gold Coast and SAVE us $500!!! Lovely customer service and we have been left with big smiles!”

Barbara H.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 30 October 2017

“We recently booked 14 nights at Elouera Towers Maroochydore. The Resort Club ended up saving us $785 off our stay – we were absolutely ecstatic to say the least! We have booked with TRC a few times now and will definitely continue to in the future!”

Mary B.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 24 October 2017

“I had booked a getaway at Clearwater Resort, but soon after I needed to change the dates! The Resort Club Reservations and the resort staff did everything in their power to secure us 2 rooms at a very busy time. The customer service was so great; we ended up booking 7 nights! Plus, Natalie in Reservations got us the very best price, cheaper than bookings.com. Thanks for the awesome service!”

Donna G.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 23 October 2017

“I needed to make a last minute change to my booking at The Point Bargara. Nat in Reservations was so helpful, efficient and updated my booking with ease. Her old fashion, happy attitude is what I call real customer service! I love booking with The Resort Club.”

Robin G.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 18 October 2017

“I’m so chuffed that I was able to get accommodation for 14 people for a wedding next year, at a 4.5 star resort in Port Douglas. The Reservations team ensured the resort was close to the wedding venue, and searched high and low for the best price. The Resort Club service is amazing and they have a really happy, positive vibe!”

Roslyn W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 11 October 2017

“I recently booked 2 nights in Devonport Tasmania, close to The Spirit of Tasmania Boat Terminal. Natalie in Reservations was very helpful as Tasmania was her old hometown. I got a great price at a lovely motel with plenty of room to park my camping trailer. I also booked a big holiday with The Resort Club’s international travel partner Ucango – service was faultless for both.”

Kainee W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 9 October 2017

“I booked a break for my daughter at Rolling Surf Caloundra. She had already booked through Wotif, although we cancelled that booking and went with The Resort Club as they saved us $120! We are very happy with service at The Resort Club and will be calling them first next time.”

Brian N.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 5 October 2017

“Myself and three mates were wanting to head to Broadbeach for a golf trip. The stay is in the middle of Schoolies week, so we were very surprised that Natalie in reservations found a 3 bed apartment at Mantra Broadbeach for us. Plus, we even scored a great price! We can’t wait for our trip!”

Bruce D.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 3 October 2017

“I saw one of The Resort Club’s Hot Deals, a stay 3 nights and receive the 4th night free – it was just what the doctor ordered. Awesome prices and fantastic service!”

Shirley D.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 28 September 2017

“Not long after booking my stay at Breakfree Acapulco I had a change of plans and needed my grandchildren to stay with me for a night. The resort offered a conjoining room for the one night that would usually be a $200 minimum but being a Resort Club Member I got it for $70. I was so grateful and told all my friends and family, my daughter has already booked a stay with TRC!”

Jenny O.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 26 September 2017

“We had wanted to head to Mooloolaba for a weekend getaway but didn’t realise there was Marathon event on. Accommodation was both in short-supply and very expensive at $800 for the 3 nights, but TRC reservations team recommended Coolum Beach Resort which was still walking distance to the beach and cafe strip…and even better, it was half the price of Mooloolaba at the time.”

Geoff G.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 22 September 2017

“I recently booked 2 nights over the September School Holidays. I’m amazed that I was able to get the 2 nights at a busy time and also in the exact area I wanted. We also received kid’s club passes to entertain the kiddies and secure undercover parking which I really wanted. The Resort Club service is 10 out of 10.”

Jennifer D.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 21 September 2017

“I received exceptional customer service and regular follow ups to keep me updated as I requested a booking in 2 days time. I will definitely use The Resort Club over and over again, and I’ll suggest to all family and friends to use my vouchers also.”

Leigh S.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 20 September 2017

Coolum Beach Resort is a fantastic resort and the 3 bedroom apartment was one of nicest we’ve stayed in. Sandy is a wonderful host, the kids loved the pool and the location was fabulous – it’s walking distance to everything. We purchased a 4TH NIGHT FREE HOT DEAL and the extra night made the journey up to the Coast completely worthwhile. We’ll definitely be using another voucher to return again soon – thanks so much for organizing this for us.”

Jodi D M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 19 September 2017

“We splashed out on the penthouse to celebrate a special family birthday and we were not disappointed. I just wish we’d booked a longer stay to enjoy more time in the spa on our private roof-top. The views were beautiful and the kids loved being able to retreat to the media room. The TRC team did a great job recommending Bribie Fairways Beach Retreat for our special occasion.”

Lynda F.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 18 September 2017

“I can’t believe I was able to get accommodation at such short notice in Caloundra during school holidays and save $100 at the same time. The service is always awesome – I love being a Resort Club Member, it’s so rewarding!”

Tammy G.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 18 September 2017

“I was online comparing prices on other sites while on the phone to Resort Club Reservations, they beat every price…saving me so much! I was looking for Christmas accommodation for five people, most sites were asking around $3000 for what we wanted but I ended up booking Mantra Broadbeach on the Park for under $2000 thanks to The Resort Club! ”

Melissa M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 15 September 2017

“Every year we stay at Ultiqa Beachhaven for the Blue’s Music Festival. We always book through The Resort Club as it saves us lots and the reservations team have the best customer service around. This year we ended up saving $1000!”

Linda O.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 13 September 2017

“We ended up booking two separate resorts and even though one wasn’t a Resort Club listed resort we still received a $120 discount! We are so happy with the service received and will definitely be booking with The Resort Club again.”

Ron S.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 12 September 2017

“We had a great stay at The Point Bargara – we were even upgraded to a room with water views! Thanks to the friendly Resort Club staff for their great services, time and time again!”

Deonne M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 11 September 2017

“We had an absolutely perfect weekend away at Mantra Circle on Cavill thanks to The Resort Club team! Our Ocean View Spa Room exceeded our expectations!”

Christine L.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 8 September 2017

“I recently booked a Resort Club HOT DEAL for Rolling Surf Caloundra. It was a great value deal that saved me hundreds – it was exactly what we expected and more.”

Cheryl O.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 8 September 2017

“I was looking for accommodation close to Maroochy RSL as I had an upcoming Vietnam Veterans function there. I received exceptional face-to-face customer service from the Reservations team. They suggested Beachfront Towers which we ended up booking; it was a lovely resort, with beautiful views and the location was perfect!”

John C.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 8 September 2017

“I stayed at Gemini Court Burleigh Heads recently. We experienced beautiful views overlooking the ocean and it was central to restaurants and cafes. The Resort Club really looked after us; they were super friendly and found the best price for us. We will be booking this stay through The Resort Club again soon.”

Sharon R.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 7 September 2017

“We recently stayed at Beachfront Towers Maroochydore – we loved it! The beds were double raised so we could look out at the ocean views from our room. The Resort Club offered a great service and lockedin a competitive price for us. We would stay here again, no complaints whatsoever.”

David C.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 7 September 2017

“We had a lovely stay at First Light Mooloolaba recently. The reception staff were wonderful and we had great views of the ocean, which we enjoyed very much. Thank you to the friendly Resort Club Reservations team for organising everything.”

Lenore W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 4 September 2017

“I needed to change my Oaks on Lonsdale booking from October to November and even though this isn’t usually allowed, Natalie in Reservations went above and beyond to change it over for me. I am very happy with the end result and can’t wait to enjoy my stay. I have stayed with Oaks through The Resort Club on many occasions, as I love the accommodation and Resort Club services.”

Sandra K.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 5 September 2017

“I couldn’t find accommodation in Bateman’s Bay for my Grandmother but Natalie in Reservations called three different resorts (not on The Resort Club’s books) to ensure we found a resort – we ended up booking Corrigans Cove. The customer service was excellent and I will use The Resort Club again and again, and most definitely tell friends and family!”

Fiona K.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 5 September 2017

“A huge thank you to the Reservations team for your trusted advice, and for booking us into Oaks Embassy Adelaide. It was a home away from home for us and we loved the size and fully self contained nature of the room. The Resort Club team ensured our trip to Adelaide was effortlessly wonderful.”

Sheena H.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 1 September 2017

“The Resort Club Reservations team were very helpful and efficient. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Rolling Surf Caloundra; it was very central and easy to get out and about. We look forward to returning with the family again in December.”

John F.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 1 September 2017

“I recently booked a family holiday at Ivory Palms with The Resort Club. Reservations made it surprisingly seamless to organise accommodation for 15 people and find a property to meet everyone’s needs. The kids absolutely loved the park facilities; it was a great time had by the whole family.”

Rhonda W.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 1 September 2017

“I am so happy with my recent stay at First Light Mooloolaba, I even dropped in at The Resort Club office to let the team know in person. A big thanks to the Reservations staff for their awesome service, I will be calling to book again very soon!”

Elizabeth Q.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 1 September 2017

“The Resort Club Reservation staff are super friendly and always quick to find me the best prices. My most recent stay was at Marina Shores Arlie Beach; it had stunning water views and really helpful staff. Overall it was a great time, I loved the vibe of the place. “

Amelia J.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 1 September 2017

“I was coming up to Mooloolaba for a school reunion but the majority of resorts were already booked-out. The Resort Club Team went above and beyond; they found a great stay for my husband and me at Oaks Seaforth Alex Heads. What I thought was going to become a stressful process, turned out to be completely stress-free. We loved being able to walk to my function and across the road to the beach.”

Kait Z.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 31 August 2017

“I required a wheelchair accessible room for my Husband. I called Resort Club Reservations for advice and the best options to suit our needs. We ended up booking First Light Mooloolaba. It was state of the art compared to other wheelchair accessible resorts we had stayed; it featured an electronic height-adjustable sink and cupboards, automated entry and extra-wide door openings. I can see a lot of thought has gone into the open-plan design and we would love to stay here again soon. Thanks to the Reservations team for finding such a fabulous wheelchair friendly option for us.”

Robyn M.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 31 August 2017

“I recently stayed at the new First Light Mooloolaba…it was wonderful! We had beautiful views from our room and the resort itself was in walking distance to everything…beach, bars, cafes, you name it! Natalie in Reservations went above and beyond to accommodate us in our ideal resort. It was just the break we needed!”

Julie B.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 30 August 2017

“It is always a pleasure talking to the Reservations team, they are so friendly and always hunt down the cheapest accommodation prices. I have saved hundreds and hundreds as a Resort Club Member over the years. I recently booked Reflections Coolangatta, it’s a favourite of mine – it has beautiful views, spacious rooms, awesome customer service, and great prices. Definitely recommend it and The Resort Club!”

Peta L.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 30 August 2017

“I live in Tasmania and was planning to visit Brisbane for a short holiday but I didn’t know too much about the city or where to stay. The Reservations team was so friendly and down-to-earth, they took the time to suggest resorts that were in close proximity to everything and even recommended restaurants/cafes to visit. I ended up staying at Oaks iStay River City, it was great and I saved $302 by booking with The Resort Club! I will recommend The Resort Club to all my friends and family! We absolutely love the savings and the brilliant Reservations staff, they made it all so effortless.”

Ariena D.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 30 August 2017

“In 2013 I become a Resort Club Member, and booking holiday accommodation has been a breeze ever since. The Reservations department are amazing, they simplify everything and provide 10-out-of-10 service. Plus, they negotiate the very best rates; for example I booked a stay recently at Turtle Beach and saved $480! I would recommend the Resort Club to everyone!”

Jackie L.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 11 November 2016

“I have been a loyal member of The Resort Club since 2011, simply for the convenience and amazingly competitive rates! For example, I recently went to book a resort in Cairns myself, and got quoted $300 for a 1 night stay. Resort Club Reservations worked their magic and booked me the same room for just $152!”

Sue A.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 7 November 2016

“I suffer from back issues, and had the Reservations team not taken the time to find this out, I would’ve gone ahead and booked a resort that did not cater for my needs. I ended up booking The Nautilus Mooloolaba for an amazing price…while in peak-season too!”

Lynette U.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 21 October 2016.

“The Great service, extensive selection of properties and fantastic prices is what has kept me coming back to The Resort Club for sixteen years. I really look forward to the fortnightly e-newsletter and the hot deals. I’ve even booked some!”

Rhonda T.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 12 October 2016

“I am the manager of a motel, so I understand friendly service and appreciate quality accommodation. I choose The Resort Club because I know they will search high and low for the best price and take care of all my needs.”

Peta L.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 11 October 2016

“The Reservations department put an unbelievable amount of time and effort into finding the perfect accommodation to fit my needs. They saved me time and money, and have simplified the way I book holiday accommodation forever.”

Barbara R.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 5 October 2016

“The Resort Club has changed how I book holiday accommodation. They take the stress away; it’s completely hassle-free. All I do is contact Reservations with where I’d like to stay and they do the legwork to find me the best-discounted rate. I’ve saved thousands by being a Resort Club Member, and recommend this service to all my family and friends.”

Steven V.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 28 September 2016

“I recently booked with The Resort Club for the first time, and absolutely loved it. I saved an incredible $700 with my stay at Mantra Circle on Cavill! Being a TRC Member is so rewarding, I can’t recommend it enough.”

Pamela F.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 28 September 2016

“I love being a Resort Club Member for so many reasons, the ease of booking, the amazing savings, but most importantly the great customer service I receive every time I contact Reservations. I have already booked a few of my friends and family.”

Anna G.

The Resort Club – Customer Review 2 September 2016